Tournament Details

Name Apex / 3v3 / Console
Description Date: September 18, 2019 - 4pm PST/ 7pm EST (Wednesday) Registration Closed: September 17, 2019 3 v 3 Points based off of kills, Damage Done and Championships 1 Kill = 1 Point 1,000 Damage Done = 1 Point Championship = 3 Points - GAME PLAY: Your team captain will submit a stream from one of the players for credibility - 20 min before match start we'll check to make sure all streams are live, when all are set, we'll announce official start time and once it hits that time you'll wait in the ready up screen. Important : All Match Scores MUST Be Submitted In The Apex Channel on the discord! 1st round : Hour and a half starting at 3 pm PST / 6 pm EST Then a half hour break 2nd Round : Only 1 hour, starting at 5 pm PST / 8 pm EST - *IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO TAKE SCREEN SHOTS OF EACH MATCH TO ELIMINATE ANY CHEATING*
Discipline apex_legends
Size 16
Participant Type team
Status pending
Timezone America/New_York
Scheduled Date Start 2019-09-18
Scheduled Date End 2019-09-18
Country US
Location NA SERVERS ONLINE
Organization Tolva League
Contact register@tolvaleague.com
Website http://www.tolvaleague.com
Prize $5.00 Amazon Gift Cards for each player on Winning Team (3)
Rules MUST JOIN DISCORD MUST HAVE ONE PLAYER STREAMING (Submit to Discord) MUST SUBMIT ALL GAME PLAY MATCH STATS IN THE CHANNEL ANYTHING SUBMITTED PAST THE COSE OFF TIME WILL NOT BE CANCELLED - DO NOT WAIT TOO LONG TO SUBMIT
Platforms pc,playstation4,xbox_one
Discord https://discord.gg/4qYenPp