Tournament Details

Name League Of Legends/ 5x5/ 10-21
Description TWO 1 hour rounds with a 30 minute break inbetween (Time and Duration is to accommodate players on BOTH west and east coast) Date: November 5, 2019 - 6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM PST (Tuesday) Registration Closed: November 4, 2019 **Streams must be live prior to start of match and in "ready up" lobby 5 min before* 5 v 5 - GAME PLAY: Your team captain will submit a stream from one of the players for credibility - 20 min before match start we'll check to make sure all streams are live, when all are set, we'll announce official start time and once it hits that time you'll wait in the ready up screen. Important : All Match Scores MUST Be Submitted In The LOL Channel on the discord! 1st round : 1 Hour starting at 6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST Then a half hour break 2nd Round : 1 hour, starting at 7:30 pm PST / 10:30 pm EST - *IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO TAKE SCREEN SHOTS OF EACH MATCH TO ELIMINATE ANY CHEATING*
Discipline leagueoflegends
Size 20
Participant Type team
Status pending
Timezone America/New_York
Scheduled Date Start 2018-10-21
Scheduled Date End 2019-11-05
Country US
Location NA SERVERS ONLINE
Organization Tolva League
Contact register@tolvaleague.com
Website http://www.tolvaleague.com
Prize Victorious Eyewear Glasses / Shark Energy Pack / Amazon Gift Card ($5.00 per player) ***First Place will have First Pick..... Second Place will have Second Pick... and onwards....
Rules MUST JOIN DISCORD MUST HAVE ONE PLAYER STREAMING (Submit to Discord) MUST SUBMIT ALL GAME PLAY MATCH STATS IN THE CHANNEL ANYTHING SUBMITTED PAST THE COSE OFF TIME WILL NOT BE CANCELLED - DO NOT WAIT TOO LONG TO SUBMIT
Platforms pc
Discord https://discord.gg/xdqFsSn